1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Nitta

Wilhelm-Raabe Str. 23
31848 Bad Münder
Tel.: 05042 - 6543
E-Mail: j.nitta@hsv-springe.de

2. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Knoll

Lübecker Str. 27
30974 Wennigsen
Tel: 05103/3772
E-Mail: g.knoll@hsv-springe.de

Kassenwart

Kai-Michael Schumann

Tegeler Weg 21 
31832 Springe
Tel.: 05041-81567
E-Mail: k-m.schumann@hsv-springe.de

Schriftführerin

Sonja Kabuß

Däumlingsweg 7
31787 Hameln 
E-Mail: s.kabuss@hsv-springe.de

Pressesprecher

Lothar Feddersen

Liegnitzer Str. 9
31832 Springe
Tel.:05045-1234
E-Mail: l.feddersen@hsv-springe.de

Jugendwartin

Mareike Braun

Ausbildungswartin für Grundausbildung - Basis

Roswitha Schimkewitsch

Untere Wanne 12
31171 Nordstemmen/Adensen
Tel.: 05044 - 985242
E-Mail: r.schimkewitsch@hsv-springe.de

Agility - Ausbildungswartin

Iris Scheuermann

Schieranger 4a
31832 Springe
Tel.: 05045 -961530
E-Mail: i.scheuermann@hsv-springe.de

Obedience - Ausbildungswartin

Heidi Krüper

Dorfstr. 16c
31020 Salzhemmendorf
Tel.: 0152-08681029
E-Mail: h.krueper@hsv-springe.de

Turnierhundsport - Ausbildungswartin

Karin Friedrich

E-Mail:

Rally Obedience - Ausbildungswartin

Jonelle Linneweber 

Dogdance - Ausbildungswartin

Beate Dunne

Welpen- Ausbildungswartin

Karin Feddersen

Junghunde- Ausbildungswart

Lothar Feddersen

Platzwart

Peter Hartwich

Samkestr. 9
31832 Springe
Tel.: 05041 - 972609

Ralf Scheuermann
E-Mail: r.scheuermann@hsv-springe.de